Web of Syn
Contact me


Boy Who Led

Music of Syn

George Chittenden: 'Boy' Volume 2

The second book in George Chittenden's intended trilogy is
The Boy Who Felt No Pain. Reviewed here; some reviews do
contain spoilers, but they aren't visible unless you click on them.

Boy, comfortably numb?

Published by Austin Macauley.